Rigging » Entertainment »Victory pulse

Victory pulse - Alexey Nemova's dramatized show

Victory pulse - Alexey Nemova's dramatized show

On November, 27th, 2008 in the Ice palace on the Hodynsky field has passed grandiose show of 4-fold Olympic champion Alexey Nemova «Victory Pulse». Alexey Nemova's show «victory Pulse» has transferred spectators to spaces of Olympic fights of the past and in real time will present legends of the last Olympic Games

More than 200 participants – legendary gymnasts, air acrobats, dancers and actors – have presented the most entertainment and difficult numbers of sports and art gymnastics, including parno-group acrobatics, high-rise numbers and jumps on a trampoline, executed on the highest professional level in enchanting art statement. Ice representation of stars of the Russian figure skating became organic addition of show.

«Victory pulse» is more than professional show. Colourful scenery, courageous light decisions, graceful musical compositions, and also participants of these Olympic games by means of "time machine" have transferred spectators from Athenes 2004 2008 on Olympic games in Beijing, and then (by means of technologies of show) – on stadiums of the future Olympic Games: to Vancouver 2010, to London 2012 and in Sochi 2014. Spectators have recollected happy instants of the last Olympic Games and on advantage have estimated and have congratulated those who glorified and continues to glorify our country on a sports stage.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Русский

Главная » Мероприятия » Пульс победы Алексея Немова

Пульс победы - театрализованное шоу Алексея Немова

Пульс победы - театрализованное шоу Алексея Немова

27 ноября 2008 года в Ледовом дворце на Ходынском поле прошло грандиозное шоу 4-кратного олимпийского чемпиона Алексея Немова «Пульс Победы». Шоу Алексея Немова «Пульс победы» перенесло зрителей в пространства олимпийских баталий прошлого и в реальном времени представит легенд прошедших олимпиад

Более 200 участников – легендарных гимнастов, воздушных акробатов, танцоров и актеров – представили самые зрелищные и сложные номера спортивной и художественной гимнастики, включая парно-групповую акробатику, высотные номера и прыжки на батуте, выполненные на высочайшем профессиональном уровне в феерической художественной постановке. Органичным дополнением шоу стало ледовое представление звезд российского фигурного катания.

«Пульс победы» – это больше чем профессиональное шоу. Красочные декорации, смелые световые решения, изящные музыкальные композиции, а также участники этих олимпийских игр посредством «машины времени» перенесли зрителей из Афин 2004-го на Олимпийские игры 2008 года в Пекине, а затем (с помощью технологий шоу) – на стадионы будущих олимпиад: в Ванкувер 2010-го, в Лондон 2012-го и в Сочи 2014-го. Зрители вспомнили счастливые мгновения прошедших олимпиад и по достоинству оценили и поздравили тех, кто прославлял и продолжает прославлять нашу страну на спортивных подмостках.

 

 

 

 

 

 

English